41908 Route 6 | PO Box 7 | Wyalusing, PA 18853


Our Story

At Keystone National, our customers have always come first. In fact, it has been the highest degree of personal attention offered to our agents and our customers since our inception in 2005 that points to our success.

Our commitment to excellence has fueled our past, secured our present and strengthened our future.

We are honored to have been rated A (Excellent) by A.M. Best which clearly sets us apart.

It is our innovative and collaborative spirit that has propelled our continuous growth as a Mutual Capital Group Company.

Our Leadership Team

Todd E. Salsman

President/Chief Executive Officer

John D. Pelka

Chief Underwriting Officer

Aaron C. Welles

Chief Operating Officer

Alexis N. Muench

Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Daniel J. Borges

Chief Information Officer

David J. Schweitzer

Chief Claims Officer

Melinda S. Clark

Chief Customer Officer

Our Board of Directors

Andrew S. Ripic, III

David E. Boedker

Robert J. Griffin

R. Joseph Landy

Steven W. Moore

Todd E. Salsman

Helen S. Santiago

Anthony J. Ventello

Randy B. Williams